Shadow

Man Utd vs Rayo Vallecano | Club Friendly Match 2022

Area: Manchester
Arena: Old Trafford
Start Off Time: 15:00 (GMT)/16:00 (BST)/10:00 (ET)/07:00 (PT)





Following our tight loss against Atletico Madrid in Oslo, Manchester United fans don’t have long to hold on to watch the Reds in real life once more, as Erik ten Hag’s side interpretation of Rayo Vallecano on Sunday (31 July) at Old Trafford.





Man Utd group news

How Man Utd line up will still up in the air by which players highlight vigorously against Atletico Madrid on Saturday.
Brandon Williams and Scott McTominay are probably going to get back to preparing until the following week at the earliest, while Raphael Varane could return in the wake of getting a thump in Australia.
Cristiano Ronaldo is supposed to miss Man Utd’s last pre-season games as he keeps on looking for a move away, however new signings Christian Eriksen and Lisandro Martinez could be involved.

Rayo Vallecano group news

Rayo director Andoni Iraola – who won on his last visit to Old Trafford as a player with Athletic Club in 2012 – isn’t accepted to have any injury concerns.
Previous Man Utd advances Bebe and Radamel Falcao are in line to begin.

Man Utd versus Rayo Vallecano score forecast

Man Utd have had a heavenly pre-season up until this point, and Ten Hag will need to establish a connection with his most memorable excursion at Old Trafford.
Rayo Vallecano are a nice side and will not be suckers, yet the Red Devils have shown sufficient advancement this mid year to persuade us that they’ll leave the arena Sunday night with trust for what’s in store.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

20 + 3 =

P